Accountancy

Accounting and tax, the terms sometimes seem to deter. Yet they are important cornerstones for any successful company. A well-structured accounting system is in fact not only a legal obligation, but also provides important insights to the future. Moore Stephens Accounting offers the full range of accounting and tax services.

Business without worries, with fast and qualitative information
Yet we go well beyond mere figures. We provide entrepreneurs the possibility to focus on their core business. That is our stated ambition. We ensure that all statutory accounting and tax obligations are met on time and correctly. Our team of experienced accountants and auditors is ready to assist entrepreneurs with advice and assistance in the conduct of their business activity.

At the customer's request, we provide both specific and repetitive tasks, including the full support of a financial administration. Our personal approach is central. We adapt our services to the needs and desires of the customer. Therefore discussions and coaching moments may be held during traditional meetings, but equally it can be done via a live chat or via email.

As an entrepreneur, do you need more? Then, our colleagues would like to help you. Nothing more, nothing less. In working together we are strong!

Interested? Please feel free to contact one of our region partners!

Frans Verschelden | Antwerp region
frans.verschelden@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)495 28 58 10

 

Frank Huyberechts | Brussels region
frank.huyberechts@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)475 78 60 02 

 

Bart Verschelden | Waasland region
bart.verschelden@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)495 22 22 56

 

Koen Van Dorpe | region "Vlaamse Ardennen"
koen.vandorpe@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)496 12 98 94 

 

Geert Van Peteghem | Payottenland region
geert.vanpeteghem@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)477 44 45 36 

 

Peter Verschelden | Ghent & West Flanders
peter.verschelden@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)495 53 61 04

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Accountancy

Bien que les termes « comptabilité » et « fiscalité » puissent parfois causer des frayeurs, ils renvoient à des concepts qui constituent les pierres angulaires de toute entreprise fructueuse. En effet, la tenue d’une comptabilité bien structurée est non seulement une obligation légale, mais permet également d’obtenir des informations importantes pour l’avenir. Le département Accountancy de Moore Stephens propose toute la gamme de services comptables et fiscaux.

Entreprendre sans soucis, grâce à des informations rapides et de qualité
Nous ne nous limitons pas aux seuls chiffres. Donner aux entrepreneurs la possibilité de se concentrer sur leurs activités principales, telle est notre ambition affichée. Nous veillons à ce que toutes les obligations légales sur les plans comptable et fiscal soient remplies correctement et dans les délais. Notre équipe de comptables et d’auditeurs chevronnés se tient à la disposition des entrepreneurs pour leur prodiguer conseils et assistance dans l’exercice de leur activité commerciale.

À la demande du client, nous réalisons des missions tant spécifiques que récurrentes, qui vont jusqu’au soutien complet d’administrations financières. Notre approche personnalisée joue un rôle essentiel à cet égard. Nous adaptons en effet nos services aux besoins et aux souhaits du client. Nous pouvons par exemple organiser des discussions et des coachings lors de réunions traditionnelles, mais aussi durant une séance de chat en direct ou par courrier électronique.

Vous êtes entrepreneur et avez besoin de plus ? Dans ce cas, nos collègues se tiennent à votre disposition. Ni plus ni moins.
Car c’est en entreprenant ensemble que nous sommes les plus forts !

Vous souhaitez en savoir davantage ? Contactez-nous ! 
 

Frans Verschelden | région Anvers
frans.verschelden@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)495 28 58 10

 

Frank Huyberechts | région Bruxelles
frank.huyberechts@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)475 78 60 02 

 

Bart Verschelden | région du Pays de Waes
bart.verschelden@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)495 22 22 56

 

Koen Van Dorpe | région des Ardennes flamandes
koen.vandorpe@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)496 12 98 94 

 

Geert Van Peteghem | Le Pays des paillotes
geert.vanpeteghem@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)477 44 45 36

 

Peter Verschelden | Gand & la Flandre-Occidentale
peter.verschelden@moorestephens.be
+32 (0)495 53 61 04

 

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre (Version Anglaise)