Business Analytics

After years of investing in ERP and CRM systems, companies have large amounts of data available. The ability of organizations to transform their data into practical knowledge and insight is becoming increasingly important.

Smart analysis
Moore Stephens Business Analytics improves enterprise performance by smart unlocking of all available information and analysis. On the basis of the data, we look for tangible improvements for guiding the performance of organizations. We help businesses to make the right links and to make meaningful predictions, based on those figures. We hereby never forget the culture and strategy of the company. That always remains the starting point, so we come to truly actionable insights.

We help customers achieve tangible improvements on the basis of accurate management information about the historical, current and future performance of the organization.

 

element61
Since January 2016 element61 forms part of Moore Stephens Belgium. element61 was founded in 2007 and focuses on Business Analytics, Performance Management and Financial Reporting. In eight years, the company grew to a team of over 45 senior consultants. element61 is a certified partner of IBM Cognos, Microsoft and SAP BusinessObjects and also has competencies in a number of newer solutions such as Anaplan, Tagetik and Qlik.

However, we always put our customers and created business value first in the design of architectures on -potentially- different technologies. We prefer lasting relationships with our clients and consultants. Our projects enable organizations to gain a better understanding of their historical, current and future performance.

Our focus is on coaching, co-development and transferring our experience and knowledge to the customer. We continuously invest in the (personal) development of our employees through formal "Personal Development Plans" and a "Content Development Plan" for the entire organization.

 

Interested? Please contact us!
stijn.vermeulen@element61.be

Subscribe to our newsletter

Business Analytics

Après avoir investi pendant des années dans les systèmes ERP et CRM, les entreprises disposent aujourd’hui d’importantes quantités de données. La capacité des organisations à convertir ces données en éléments concrets de connaissance et de compréhension ne cesse de prendre de l’importance.

Analyse intelligente
Le département Business Analytics de Moore Stephens améliore les prestations des entreprises en rendant accessible et en analysant intelligemment toutes les informations dont elles disposent. C’est sur la base de ces données que nous recherchons des pistes d’amélioration tangible pour orienter les prestations des organisations. Nous aidons les entrepreneurs à établir les bons liens et à réaliser des projections correctes et basées sur des chiffres, sans jamais perdre de vue la culture et la stratégie de l’entreprise, qui restent résolument nos points de départ. Nous parvenons ainsi à obtenir des informations véritablement utilisables.

Nous aidons nos clients à réaliser des améliorations concrètes sur la base d’informations de gestion correctes relatives à la performance passée, présente et future de l’organisation.


 

element61
element61 fait partie de Moore Stephens Belgium depuis le mois de janvier 2016. Fondée en 2007, l’entreprise element61 se concentre sur l'informa-tique décisionnelle (la BI), la gestion de la performance et l’établissement de rapports financiers. En l’espace de huit ans, elle s’est transformée en une équipe de plus de 45 senior consultants. Partenaire certifié d’IBM Cognos, de Microsoft et de SAP Business Objects, element61 possède également des compétences dans plusieurs solutions plus récentes telles qu’Anaplan, Tagetik et Qlik.

Cependant, c’est toujours à nos clients et à la valeur commerciale créée que nous sommes le plus attentifs lorsque nous concevons des architectures, quelle(s) que soi(en)t la/les technologie(s) utilisée(s). Nous optons pour des relations durables avec nos clients et nos consultants. Nos projets permettent aux organisations de mieux comprendre leur performance passée, présente et future.

Nous mettons l’accent sur le coaching, le co-développement et la transmission de notre expérience et de nos connaissances au client. Nous investissons en permanence dans le développement (personnel) de nos collaborateurs par le biais de « plans de développement personnel » formalisés et d’un « plan de développement de contenu » pour l’ensemble de l’organisation.

Vous souhaitez en savoir davantage ? Contactez-nous !


stijn.vermeulen@element61.be

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre (Version Anglaise)